Upcoming Posts…

Sorry about the lack of articles on my page. I’ve been busy lately…my grandmother is moving in with us, and we have recently bought a new house. I am however, planning on releasing several articles in the following months, whenever I finally have time. I was previously working on a paper dealing with the Intercession of the Saints, that will be the next one published. Any suggestions on other possible topics? Tell me what you think.

God bless,

Patrick E. Devens

4 thoughts on “Upcoming Posts…

  1. Thanks! My grandma had a stroke a few months ago, and is no longer able to live on her own. Her living in a neighboring state poses as a challenge in the moving process, but we will eventually all move in together in the new house.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

